$60 Permitless Carry Classes

CCW Class

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 08/18/2018
8:00 am - 4:30 pm


Everything you need to apply for a CCW license totals $100 (Defensive handgun + Legal class). If you’re going to carry a gun and it’s the only training you’ve had, it needs to be good. Greg has been and instructor since 1993 and is well versed in all aspects of carrying a gun.

You don’t NEED a license anymore in Missouri but with one you will be able to carry in a lot of prohibited places that someone without a license may not. Also, having a gun in your car when in Illinois won’t be a felony if you have your MO license to carry (they allow car carry for licensees from other states). Many other states will let you carry there on a Mo license, so if you travel it’s good to have one.


Bookings are closed for this event.

Share this post